Understanding Soil Health and the Impact of Mycorrhizae on Crop Performance

As professionals who interface with growers every day, you play an important role in helping your customers stay informed of the latest tools to increase their productivity and stay competitive in today’s market. Join your peers and experts for a 60-75 minute educational discussion. Approved for 1 CCA CEU credit in the Sustainability category.

Register for DiscussionLearn More

Learn More About...

  • What experts say about soil health challenges today
  • What “soil health” really means to your growers
  • Why growers are looking for a more comprehensive strategy
  • What role mycorrhizae play and how it impacts plant production

Discussion Dates:

Tuesday

Aug. 14, 2018

12:00 PM ET
11:00 AM CT
9:00 AM PT
Tuesday

Aug. 21, 2018

10:00 AM ET
9:00 AM CT
7:00 AM PT
Thursday

Aug. 30, 2018

11:30 AM ET
10:30 AM CT
8:30 AM PT

Panel Experts

Hear from your peers and leading Industry experts during the panel discussion

Hunter Francis, MS

Director and founder of the Center for Sustainability in the College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences (CAFES) at California Polytechnic State University—San Luis Obispo.

Craig Cambell, MS

Senior Field R&D Scientist, Valent U.S.A. LLC

Kevin Forney, MS

Product Development, Valent U.S.A. LLC

Fred Marmor, MS

Field Market Development Specialist, Valent U.S.A. LLC

Is It Worth My Time?

Shared Experiences Improve Your Operation

These conversations are sponsored by agricultural companies that value helping you with the challenges you face. Our programs bring together leading industry experts, experienced peers, and relevant solution providers, allowing them to connect in facilitated conversations that benefit everyone.

  • Get timely information
  • Learn from peer and industry expert experiences
  • Ask questions that could impact your decisions and improve your bottom line

Just One Hour

Just one hour of your time could:

  • Help you better manage your business.
  • Give you new insight about a product, a service or a technique
  • Enable you to be more effective, more efficient and ultimately more profitable in your business.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I join the discussion just from my phone (without connecting to the webinar)?

Answer:

Yes. We will mail you the printed handouts before the Discussion Call for you to be able to follow along without a computer.

How will I connect to the discussion?

Answer:

5-10 minutes before the discussion we will call out to you to get you connected into the discussion.

Can I ask questions directly to the panelists during the discussion?

Answer:

Yes! There are specific times during the discussion where the moderator will pause to ask for questions, allowing participants to interact directly with the panel.

Event Resources

Download the resources for this discussion. Please have these handy, as the moderator will refer to them during the discussion.

Enter contact information and a brief message and we’ll have a sales professional reach out to you.

Contact Us

It only takes a minute to drop us a note or give us a call at 866-375-4390 and find out more. Let us show you how being a part of Beck Ag’s Experience-Sharing Marketing strategies can make a difference in your business.